Info Session about PCUSA Walk for a Fossil Free World

Thursday, March 1, 2018

What is the PCUSA Walk for a Fossil Free World? Where does it start and end? When? Where are we sleeping? Why is this happening? Will there be worship? What if I can't walk but I want to be a part of it?

If you have any of these questions (and any others!) join us for a webinar on March 1 to learn more and ask all your questions and tell us why you're interested in this two-week walk. We don't promise to have all the answers (we're still planning some elements of the walk), but we'll follow up with the answers as soon as we have them.

Register to attend at 12 PM Eastern/9 AM Pacific

Register to attend at 9 PM Eastern/6 PM Pacific